Three Year Old Makes His Dream Come True

Screen_shot_2014-03-31_at_1.04.22_PM

Male Judge: If you don’t mind, I really want to ask you, why do you dance?

Junhao: Because I like dancing. When I dance. my mom laughs. My mom says laughing is happiness.

Female Judge: Tell me, what is your dream?

Junhao: My dream is…to make people happy because I’m happy. Are you happy?

This little boy will melt you heart and I love his dream. Making people happy is a wonderful dream and even better when it’s doing something you love.  Well done.

5 thoughts on “Three Year Old Makes His Dream Come True

What did you think?

