Exciting News!!!

new

Hey all!

Thank you so much to all my new readers!! It’s a pleasure to have you follow me and for me to get the chance to check out and follow your blogs. Just letting you and my other readers know that Believe In A Dream is growing and updating big time!!

First, you may have noticed that I am now a .com. Hooray!! This is because I am finally getting down to business. You see I would like to continue helping artists and small businesses reach their own dreams.  This site will become a PR blog to give affordable publicity to growing actors, artists, musicians, craftsmen, inventors, and businessmen or women.

I ask that you just be patient with me as I continue to set everything up. The blog is getting a new look, a mascot (created by the talented Laura Goodings from Australia who you will read about later on here), as well as new features such as the music player on the homepage where I’ll be playing the music of the bands I’ve featured. Brittany Jean is already on there with her two most popular songs!  After you listen be sure to download @ itunes. I hope to do the same for future musicians I feature. I’m also hoping to work on setting up a gallery or slideshow of all those I feature.

Lots of exciting new things coming and all for the good of making dreams come true! This is what I want to do with my life. I hope you’ll stick around for the journey and perhaps I could even help you with your dream! Send me a message at believeinadreamblog@gmail.com and we’ll talk.

Thanks for following me so far and I promise some spectacular articles and inspirational posts very soon! Till then KEEP DREAMING!

Be sure to check out Laura’s other great art pieces and I can’t wait for you guys to meet the Believe In A Dream girl! http://blua.deviantart.com/

 

 

2 thoughts on “Exciting News!!!

What did you think?

