Mending Broken Dreams

Photo on 2014-04-19 at 14.56If your are a member of a charity or organization that gives aid to others than I would like to help you spread the word about your cause!

I do not charge for these features as this is my way of giving back. However, this does not include fundraisers for personal gain. My aim to spread the word about groups that aid in hunger, children, diseases, helping the homeless, etc.

If you are interested in having me help out, please contact me at believeinadreamblog@gmail.com or 281-785-9684 and leave a message. I will get back to you as soon as I can and we can discuss what to put in the feature. Once I have written and published the feature; I will share it amongst my readers, friends, and colleagues to hopefully give you some publicity to receive donations or volunteers for your cause.

I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully together we can mend some broken hearts and dreams.

Thank you.

What did you think?

