And We’re Back…

DSC_0051[1].retHey dreamers!

Thank you so much for your patience while I got through these last few months. If you don’t know why I was so busy, let me explain. The past three months I was working four jobs (part-time job, Texas Renaissance Festival, Ellanesque Weddings and Events, and my PR work) as well as going to school full time (6 classes and vice president of my department’s honor society). This past semester was very important as it took care of the last requirements for my degree. I still have 4 credits of any course I choose to go before I graduate, but I’m just planning on online courses.  A lot of work, but it was a wonderful three months and I discovered a lot about myself as well.

Now I’m back to one job…at least until the new year and just enjoying the Christmas season :D.

I have some great posts coming up and once again; thank you for sticking with me and I can’t wait to catch up on all your posts to see what you’ve been up to as well.

I’ve had a few requests to post pics from Renaissance Festival and I will have pics of me in corset glory very soon 😛

What did you think?

