Pick Yourself Up, Dust Yourself Off, Start All Over Again

maxresdefault

I have had my share of mistakes and what many would consider a failure or two. Still, there is certainly one thing I can say about myself…whenever I am knocked down, even if the wind is knocked out of me, I eventually get back up and keep going. There are several famous people who failed multiple times till they found success. Take a look!

10bfd35c109db02af2b2409613e5ba07
 One more famous person to add and he sings a song in the video following this image.

26-successful-people-who-failed-at-first-video-version-33-638

The Video is a clip from “Swing Time” with Ginger Rogers. In this clip he’s well…not so good…

And here’s his second attempt.

So dear readers when you take a fall, “Pick Yourself Up, Dust Yourself Off, Start All Over Again!” You’ll reach your dreams just like these fabulous people. I believe in you!

Till my next post, KEEP DREAMING!

What did you think?

